Harlan Laboratories uses cookies to provide users with region appropriate content and site navigation.
No personal identification data is collected and Harlan does not track individual users.
If you would like to disable cookies for this site, please click the disable button.
If you do not want to receive this message again in future visits to this site, or you accept the downloading of our cookies to your computer, please click the enable button.

Enable Cookies Disable Cookies

New Agrochemical Data Requirements

What do the new data requirements for EC 1107/2009 mean for your Agrochemical registrations?
 
Harlan Laboratories’ background data, set on virtually every active ingredient and over 30 years of experience working with hundreds of formulated products, gives you the advantage of getting your product to market with the lowest risk. Lean six sigma programs being undertaken at our sites allow our pricing to be more competitive than ever, without affecting our benchmark levels of quality.
 
Amongst other new requirements, authorities will now expect that submissions include:
  • 5 year historical control data
  • Increased genotoxicity data
  • Increased in vitro assessments
  • Requirement that all data is generated under GLP conditions
Our experts work in integrated teams across Regulatory, Toxicology (including Inhalation and Neurotoxicity), Environmental Fate, Environmental Toxicology, Analytical, Genetic Toxicology and Physico-Chemical Properties to ensure your project runs effortlessly.
 
Harlan is also one of the few CROs that can boast breadth and depth within the Agrochemical regulatory field. We are also unique in our dedicated Strategic Alliance Manager approach for all projects.
 
For questions or to test the service, contact our specialists below.
 
Regulatory: Sean McCarthy, PhD
smccarthy@harlan.com
 
Environmental fate: Dr. Michael Gassen
mgassen@harlan.com
 
Environmental Toxicology: Dr. Stefan Hoeger
shoeger@harlan.com
or Mr. Chris Mead cmead@harlan.com
 
Analytical: Dr. Jörn Schreitmüller
jschreitmueller@harlan.com
or Mr. Darren Mullee dmullee@harlan.com
 
Physico-Chemical Properties: Mr. Darran White
dwhite@harlan.com
or Mr. Steven Woolley swoolley@harlan.com
 
Genetic Toxicology: Dr. Albrecht Poth
apoth@harlan.com
or Mr. Robert Durward rdurward@harlan.com
 
General Toxicology: Dr. Ciriaco Maraschiello
cmaraschiello@harlan.com
 
Inhalation Toxicology: Mr. Brian Anderson
banderson@harlan.com
 
Reproductive Toxicology: Mr. Eric Wood
ewood@harlan.com
 
Alternative Toxicology: Mr. Robert Guest
rguest@harlan.com
or Dr. Albrecht Poth apoth@harlan.com
 
Neurotoxicity: Dr. Eva Rached
erached@harlan.com
 

General inquiries: crs.eu@harlan.com